DDS EP Digital Cover (No Text)

Drop Dead Sunset EP Pre-Release On Bandcamp

After six months in production, Drop Dead Sunset pre-released their eponymous EP on May 5, 2020 via Bandcamp.

Recorded and mixed by Geoff Piller at Electric Thunder Studio
Mastered by Brian Lucey at Magic Garden Mastering
Produced by Drop Dead Sunset and Geoff Piller
All songs by Drop Dead Sunset


Ernie Gray: vocals, guitars, keys
Ty Herrmann: guitars
Nathan Cox: guitars
Steven Jones: bass
Joe Roberts: drums, percussion

Visit Drop Dead Sunset’s Bandcamp to pick up your personal copy on hi-res lossless FLAC or mp3 now.